Header Image for Newland Parish Coucil

Register of Members Interests

The Parish Council adopted a new Code of Conduct* (as required by the Localism Act 2011) on 26 June 2012 which requires members to register certain pecuniary and other interests within 28 days of the date of adoption. 
*See the 'Legal' page
Please click on the members names below to see the register - Updated 3 September 2012
John James

Valerie Southall

Pamela Travers

Alan Purvis

David Wheeler

Louise Salter

Eric Haile

Terence Hale

Bill Evans