Header Image for Newland Parish Coucil

District & County Councils, Member of Parliament

Click here to see all members of the Forest of Dean District Council. 

Click here to see all members of Gloucestershire County Council


Forest of Dean District Councillors (elected 2/5/2019)

David Wheeler
Caraduin, Redbrook, Monmouth NP25 4LZ
Telephone: 01600 716281 or click here to email

Gloucestershire County Councillor (Sedbury division) (Elected 4/5/2017)

Patrick C J Molyneux
Edge Farm, Keynsham Lane, High Woolaston LYDNEY GL15 6PX.
Telephone: 01594 529174 or click here to email

Member of Parliament for the Forest of Dean constituency (elected 8/6/2017)

Mark Harper MP
House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA.
Telephone: 01594 823482 or click here to email

Members of the European Parliament Sotuh West constituency (elected 23/6/2019)

Molly Scott Cato (Green)

James Grancy (Brexit)

Martin Horwood (LibDem) 

Christina Jordan (Brexit) 

Caroline Voaden (LibDem)

Ann Widdecombe (Brexit)